Back from the Dead

It shames me to admit that I have not been on since Camp NaNoWriMo. After that month I completely lost momentum in writing my own fiction. I had to put writing on the back burner as I moved across country (again), and soon I will be moving across country one more time. (Hopefully the last.)

When I had time to write, I wrote for other venues. I now have a book blog that I try to post on as much as I can. Of course there is the dreaded fanfiction that I have sold my soul to that takes up a lot of spare time.

But now that is is almost halfway through October, I am reminded that NaNoWriMo is just around the corner. This has made me really excited. Now all I want to do is start preparations for November and hope that this time something will stick.

In preparation for November, I plan to wrap up any projects I have left undone and hope that I can enter NaNoWriMo almost obligation free.

Leave a Reply

